Necker Cup Founders

Mike “Mehow” Richards

  • International DJ Mehow
  • COO – Gorda Heights Inc.
  • Co Founder of Necker Cup & Necker Open
  • Former Tennis Pro &  DJ for Necker Island
  • Former Tennis Pro at Virgin Active – West London
  • Head of Tennis- The Harrodian School, London
  • Head Pro- Desmond Unwin (NZ), South Canterbury Junior Development

Trevor Short

  • Co founder Necker Cup & Necker Open
  • Co founder, President Premier Tennis Group, LLC
  • Former top 20 nationally ranked junior and top 20 NCAA doubles ranking
  • Owner of T&S Events which has produced 15 world class tennis events since 2006 with players such as Andy Roddick, John Isner, James Blake, the Bryan Brothers and more
  • Former General Manager of the Racquet Club of the South, one of the five largest tennis clubs in the U.S.

Remington Reynolds

  • Successful Startup Entrepreneur involved in numerous business ventures.
  • Co-Founder of the Necker Cup and Necker Open Tournaments
  • Former co-owner of the historic Racquet Club of the South, host site of ATP Olympus US Open Series – Atlanta Tennis Championships
  • Tournament Director of the Australian Open Wild Card Playoffs
  • Chairman & CEO of Premier Tennis Group & Gorda Heights, Inc.
  • National Tennis Foundation Board Member & Executive Director

Premier Live – Necker Cup Organizers

Premier Live is a leader in domestic and international luxury tennis, golf & music events, travel, camps, and experiences. The company also seeks to develop, represent and work with the world’s most talented athletes / musicians to develop brand building strategies through marketing, endorsements, appearances and licensing along with select global business initiatives. We operate the Necker Cup, the world’s most exclusive and fun Pro-Am tennis event. We also organize the Necker Open. Since 2012, Premier Live Events helped raise over $3,000,000 to worthy charities including the Novak Djokovic Foundation, the Rafa Nadal Foundation, the Bryan Brothers Foundation, Virgin Unite and the National Tennis Foundation.

 Remington Reynolds
Chairman, CEO

Remington Reynolds is an entrepreneur, founder of Premier Tennis Group and avid tennis player.

Cell: (678) 478 6649
Email: rem@premiertennis.com

 Trevor Short
President

Trevor Short is President of Premier Tennis. He is a former NCAA Division 1 nationally ranked player at Middle Tennessee State University. Following college, he founded T&S Events which produced numerous professional tennis events throughout the Southeast featuring players such as Andy Roddick, James Blake, the Bryan Brothers and more. Former General Manager at the Racquet Club of the South as well as television host of Match Point Atlanta.

Cell: (615) 498-9087
Email: trevor@premiertennis.com

 Jan Thwaites
Vice President

Email: jan@premiertennis.com 
Cell: (305) 562-8501

 Kelly DeVivo
Director of Operations

Email: kelly@premiertennis.com 
Cell: (860) 490-2972

Barbara Kaylor
Director of Marketing

Email: barbara@premiertennis.com
Cell: (860) 550-5907

Lynne O’Hara Cefole
Director of Fundraising

Email: lynne@premiertennis.com
Cell: (860) 841-2118

Casey Reynolds
Account Executive

Email: casey@premiertennis.com 
Cell: (860) 490-2972

Kay Pratt
Event Concierge

Email: kay@premiertennis.com 
Cell: (404) 372-2863

Robert Celona
Information Technology

Email: robert@premiertennis.com 

Kristin Demidovich
Director of Fundraising

Email: kristin@premiertennis.com